Log in


GOLD PARTNERS:


Chris Kjeldsen, President & Owner

Ground Floor Home Inspection, LLC

chris@groundfloorhomeinspection.com

719-641-1555

Treese Kjeldsen, Executive Asst & Certified Radon Tech 

treese@groundfloorhomeinspection.com

719-641-1555

Hannah Sanchez, Marketing Specialist

hannah@groundfloorhomeinspection.com

719-641-1555

Walter Kruger, Professional Home Inspector

Walter@groundfloorhomeinspection.com

719-659-5981



Connie Malonson, Regional Vice President

Heritage Title Company

CMalonson@HeritageTCo.com

719-268-2438

Angela Parlet, Escrow Officer

AParlet@HeritageTCo.com 

719-268-2436

Shelly Farmer, Escrow Officer

SFarmer@HeritageTCo.com

719-330-1624

Eileen Wolff, Sales Executive

EWolff@HeritageTCo.com

719-963-5273

Keryn DeRubis, Sales Executive

kderubis@HeritageTCo.com

719-930-3447



Mandy Blair, Sales

Land Title Guarantee Company

MBlair@ltgc.com

719-649-4291

Lakyn Erickson, Sales

lerickson@ltgc.com

720-403-7803

Celeste Blakely, Sales

cblakely@ltgc.com

719-505-4861

Jeremias (JD) Osorio, Account Manager

josorio@ltgc.com

720-483-1639



Steve Volkodav, PPAR CEO

Pikes Peak Association of REALTORS®

svolkodav@ppar.org

719-633-7718

Anne Mare Smith, PPAR VP of Member Services

amsmith@ppar.org

719-633-7718

George Nehme, PPAR Chair

nehmeteam@nehmerealestate.com

719-963-1622

Ann Kidd, PPAR Chair

annkidd.realtor@gmail.com

719-339-4590



SILVER PARTNERS:



Yolanda Garcia, Insurance Agent

Farmers Insurance Agency

ygarcia@farmersagent.com 

719-425-2259



April Salladay, Sales

Legacy Title Group, LLC

asalladay@legacytitle-llc.com

719-351.5455

Devin Glidden, Sales

devin@legacytitle-llc.com

909-373-6958

Juli Forde, Sales

jforde@legacytitle-llc.com

714-350-9351





Lisa Ramsey, Mortgage Loan Officer

Milestone Mortgage Group

lisaramseyhomemortgage@gmail.com

719-237-5768



BRONZE PARTNERS:




David Wright, Owner, SR Loan Officer

A Plus Mortgage LLC  

David@MYapmLOAN.com 

719-331-1495



Kobi Rex, Loan Officer

Bay Equity Home Loans

kobirex@gmail.com

719-287-3228


Kathy Rex, Senior Loan Officer

karex@bayeq.com

719-231-1124




Marisol Irizarry Gerth, Mortgage Loan Officer

Benton Capital Mortgage Lending

marisol@bentoncap.com

719-257-8025

Dinny Hirschl, Mortgage Loan Officer

dinny@bentoncap.com

719-465-4315






Kirsten Kuhlman, Sales Manager

Blue Ribbon Home Warranty

kirsten@brhw.com

719-229-1199






Amanda Bragassa, Escrow Officer

Capstone Title

Amanda.bragassa@capstonetitleco.com

719-459-2246




Samantha Barton, Licensed Production Associate

Cornerstone Home Lending

SBarton@houseloan.com 
719-659-1447


Allison Mann, Junior Loan Officer





Maria Lubambo, Sales Representative

Deep Water Restoration

maria@deepwaterco.com

719-571-9845





Brian Gray, Mortgage Loan Officer

Edge Home Finance Corp.

brian.gray@edgehomefinance.com

719-377-1170





Wanda Abramson, Business Development Representative

Empire Title

wanda@etcos.com

719-822-3424


Donna Norman, Escrow Officer

Donna@etcos.com

719-884-5300



Anthony D’Alessio, Farmers Insurance Agency

Anthony D’Alessio Agency

adalessio@farmersagent.com

719-591-4453






Ben Gosz, Account Executive

First American Title

bgosz@firstam.com

719-684-3695




Steve Perry, Marketing Rep

Guardian Title Agency

steve.perry@guardiancolo.com

719-822-7061




Derrick Wehrmann, Agent

Multiple Insurance Solurtions

Derrick@misoftex.com 

719-249-3939




John Martinez, Owner & Founder

Polar Bear Mechanical LTD

johnm@polarbearmechanicalltd.com
719-329-4304



Blain Davis, Owner

Quality Fireplace Service

qfsfireplaceservice@gmail.com

719-595-8323

Kathy Davis

Krdavis485@gmail.com

719-495-8323




Liz Bowen, Co-Owner

Delia Hammond, Co-Owner

719-571-0263





Arielle Levar-Thomas, Consultant

Touchstone Crystal

TouchstoneAri@gmail.com

720-519-3583




Andi Stemple, Transaction Coordinator

Upgrowth Transactions

andi@upgrowthtransactions.com

719-244-5454


Andrea Beljovkina, Transaction Coordinator

Upgrowth Transactions

andrea@upgrowthtransactions.com

618-780-1261


Aaron (AJ) Archuleta, Business Development Representative

Williston Financial Group National Title

aarchuleta@nat.com

719-217-2815




BASIC PARTNERS:




Debbie Mauro, Sales

Closet Factory

D ebbie-Mauro@closetfactory.com


Mailbox Power, Consultant

DebbieMauro-cdi@gmail.com

719-378-5150




Dawn Cooper, Ownwe  Photographer

Dawn Christine Photography

DawnCooperPhotography2020@gmail.com

719-360-1344



Laura Odegard, Independent Sales Consultant

Norwex

Lambies777@gmail.com

210-723-9691




Michael Van Metre, CEO

Real IT and Support

Michael@realitandsupport.com

719-310-8626  



 

Call : (719) 332-4659

Address:
430 N Tejon St. #101
Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software