Log in


GOLD PARTNERS:



Chris Kjeldsen, President & Owner

Ground Floor Home Inspection, LLC

chris@groundfloorhomeinspection.com

719-985-9723

Treese Kjeldsen, Executive Asst & Certified Radon Tech 

treese@groundfloorhomeinspection.com

719-641-1555

Hannah Sanchez, Marketing Specials

hannah@groundfloorhomeinspection.com

719-641-1555

Kitty Rhea, Home Inspector

Kitty@groundfloorhomeinspection.com

719-641-1555



Connie Malonson, Regional Vice President

Heritage Title Company

CMalonson@HeritageTCo.com

719-268-2438

Angela Parlet, Escrow Officer

AParlet@HeritageTCo.com

719-268-2436

Shelly Farmer, Escrow Officer

SFarmer@HeritageTCo.com

719-330-1624

Eileen Wolff, Sales Executive

EWolff@HeritageTCo.com

719-963-5273



Mandy Blair, Sales

Land Title Guarantee Company

MBlair@ltgc.com

719-649-4291

Lakyn Erickson, Sales

lerickson@ltgc.com

720-403-7803

Celeste Blakely, Sales

cblakely@ltgc.com

719-505-4861

Jeremias (JD) Osorio, Account Manager

josorio@ltgc.com

720-483-1639



Steve Volkodav, PPAR CEO

Pikes Peak Association of REALTORS®

svolkodav@ppar.org

719-633-7718

Anne Mare Smith, PPAR VP of Member Services

amsmith@ppar.org

719-633-7718

Jacob Curbow, PPAR Chair

jacob@curbowrealty.com

719-205-7777

George Nehme, PPAR Chair-Elect

nehmeteam@nehmerealestate.com

719-963-1622


SILVER PARTNERS:



Beth Haney, Director of Marketing

Colorado Mortgage Company

Beth@Coloradomortgage.company

719-258-0360

John Haney, President and Mortgage Strategist

John@coloradomortgage.company

719-357-6601




Lisa Ramsey, Mortgage Loan Officer

Aspen Home Mortgage

lisaramseyhomemortgage@gmail.com

719-237-5768





Kelly Ingrassia, Photographer

Capture Colorado Homes Real Estate Photography

kelly@capturecoloradohomes.com

719-231-5967




BRONZE PARTNERS:



David A Wright, Owner, Loan Officer

A Plus Mortgage (Aka: A Plus Financial Services)

David@MYapmLOAN.com

719-331-1495



Kobi Rex, Loan Officer

Bay Equity Home Loans

kobirex@gmail.com

719-287-3228

Kathy Rex, Senior Loan Officer

karex@bayeq.com

719-231-1124



Kirsten Kuhlman, Sales Manager

Blue Ribbon Home Warranty

kirsten@brhw.com

719-229-1199






Amanda Bragassa, Escrow Officer

Capstone Title

Amanda.bragassa@capstonetitleco.com

719-459-2246




Samantha Barton, Licensed Production Associate

Cornerstone Home Lending

SBarton@houseloan.com 
719-659-1447




Michael McCarren, Home Inspector

Colorado Certified Home Inspection

mike@cohi.biz

719-310-4769





Maria Lubambo, Sales Representative

Deep Water Restoration

maria@deepwaterco.com

719-571-9845





Wanda Abramson, Business Development Representative

Empire Title

wanda@etcos.com

719-822-3424

Donna Norman, Escrow Officer

Donna@etcos.com

719-884-5300



Anthony D’Alessio, Farmers Insurance Agency

Anthony D’Alessio Agency

adalessio@farmersagent.com

719-591-4453




Ben Gosz, Account Executive

First American Title

bgosz@firstam.com

719-684-3695





Marisol Irizarry Gerth, Mortgage Loan Officer

Navy Federal Credit Union

Marisol_Irizarry_Gerth@navyfederal.org

719-257-8025




Brian Gray, Financial Services Planner

New York Life

Bgray05@ft-newyorklife.com

719-377-1170




Blain Davis, Owner

Quality Fireplace Service

qfsfireplaceservice@gmail.com

719-595-8323

Kathy Davis

Krdavis485@gmail.com

719-495-8323




Ryan Strubel, Regional VP of Sale & Marketing

Stewart Title

rstrubel@stewart.com

719-250-3600 




Aaron (AJ) Archuleta, Business Development Representative

Williston Financial Group National Title

aarchuleta@nat.com

719-217-2815




 

Call: 

Address:
430 N Tejon St. #101
Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software